Ramstein Bulls

March 4, 2010

The base cake is vanilla cotton cake, my fave cake because it is so soft and yummy even without filling.

The ball is half chocolate cake and half vanilla cake, frosted with buttercream.

It is pain in the b*tt to make the bull head 😀

One Response to “Ramstein Bulls”

  1. Cherrie Says:

    Could you please get in contact with me. I would like to purchase a cake for my daughter’s birthday next week. Nothing too fancy, just nice. My email is cherryberry98@aol.com

    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

